You are here

Green Eyes and Ham (Compact Disc)

Green Eyes and Ham By Mary Penney, André Santana (Read by) Cover Image
By Mary Penney, André Santana (Read by)
$46.99
Usually arrives at our store in 5-14 business days.

Description


Acceptance, understanding, and hope shine through in this heartfelt coming of age story by Eleven and Holding author Mary Penney, perfect for fans of Lindsey Stoddard and Lisa Graff.

After a lifetime of being homeschooled, Ham Hudson is hoping that a new year in a new school will help make him a whole new Ham. Instead, he's saddled with an archnemesis to avoid, a confusing and exhausting social sphere to navigate, and a whole host of insecurities to add to his old ones.

But then Ham meets Micah. Sympathetic and effortlessly cool, Micah quickly becomes a lifeline in a strange world. Ham wants Micah to think he belongs--to want him around as much as Ham wants to be around him.

The more that Ham tries to fit in, the less he recognizes himself. When things start to unravel, Ham has to decide--is fitting in worth changing who he wants to be?

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200971534
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 31st, 2022
Language: English

Terms and Conditions

© 2009-2015 Words, LLC | 179 Maplewood Avenue | Maplewood NJ 07040 | 973-763-9500 | info@wordsbookstore.com