You are here

The Usual Suspects (MP3 CD)

The Usual Suspects Cover Image
Not currently available
Backordered

Description


Fans of Jason Reynolds and Sharon M. Draper will love this oh-so-honest middle grade novel from writer and educator Maurice Broaddus.

Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He's in special ed, separated from the "normal" kids at school who don't have any "issues." That's enough to make all the teachers and students look at him and his friends with a constant side-eye. (Although his disruptive antics and pranks have given him a rep too.)

When a gun is found at a neighborhood hangout, Thelonius and his pals become instant suspects. Thelonius may be guilty of pulling crazy stunts at school, but a criminal? T isn't about to let that label stick.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781664791428
ISBN-10: 1664791426
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 16th, 2021
Language: English

Terms and Conditions

© 2009-2015 Words, LLC | 179 Maplewood Avenue | Maplewood NJ 07040 | 973-763-9500 | info@wordsbookstore.com